EXECUTIVE COMMAND	REGION / DEPARTMENT / COMMAND	DIVISIONAL COMMAND								DETECTION THE MONTHS
	State Emergencies & Support Command Assistant Commissioner David Clayton	State Emergency Response Coordination	Operational Communications	Business Management	Regional Emergency Management	State Event Planning & Custody Management	State Planning		VICTO	RIA POLICE
Regional Operations	North West Metro Region Assistant Commissioner Brett Curran	NWM Division 1 Melbourne	NWM Division 2 Westgate	NWM Division 3 Brimbank	NWM Division 4 Fawkner	NWM Division 5 Diamond Creek	NWM Operational Support	NWM Specialist Operations	NWM Support Services	NWM Regional Business
Deputy Commissioner Robert (Bob) Hill APM	Southern Metro Region A/Assistant Commissioner Therese Fitzgerald	SMR Division 1 Prahran	SMR Division 2 Moorabbin	SMR Division 3 Dandenong	SMR Division 4 Frankston	SMR Operational Support	SMR Support Services	SMR Regional Business		
	Eastern Region Assistant Commissioner Russell Barrett	ER Division 1 Forest Hill	ER Division 2 Knox	ER Division 3 Goulburn Valley	ER Division 4 Wangaratta	ER Division 5 Morwell	ER Division 6 Bairnsdale	ER Operational Support	ER Support Services	ER Regional Business
	Western Region Assistant Commissioner Michael Grainger	WR Division 1 Geelong	WR Division 2 Warrnambool	WR Division 3 Ballarat	WR Division 4 Horsham	WR Division 5 Bendigo	WR Division 6 Mildura	WR Operational Support	WR Capability	WR Regional Business
	Road Policing Command Assistant Commissioner Glenn Weir	Enforcement	Operations & Investigations	Strategy	Projects					
Specialist Operations	Family Violence Command Assistant Commissioner Lauren Callaway	Operations	Strategy, Policy & Reform	Business Management	Command Support					
A/Deputy Commissioner Chris Gilbert APM	Forensic Services Department Executive Director Dr Rebecca Kogios	Field Operations & Information Services	Lab Operations – Biometric Services	Lab Operations – Analytical Services	Business & Professional Support Services	Office of the Chief Forensic Scientist				
	Legal Services Department Executive Director Fin McRae	Courts and Prosecutions Services	Civil Law	Legal Practice	Legal Business Operations					
Public Safety & Security Deputy Commissioner Wendy Steendam AM APM	Crime Command Assistant Commissioner Martin O'Brien	Organised Crime	State Anti-Gangs	Serious Crime Operations	Specialist Support	Finance & Cyber Crime	Operations Support			
	Intelligence & Covert Support Command Assistant Commissioner Cindy Millen	State Intelligence	Offender Management	Surveillance Services	Covert Services	Specialist Intelligence Services	Business Support			
	Transit & Public Safety Command Assistant Commissioner Michael Hermans	Security Services	Specialist Response	Operations Support	Transit Safety	Business Capability				
	Counter Terrorism Command Assistant Commissioner Therese Walsh	Operations	Capability	Business Services						
	Taskforce Reset									
	Reliever and Special References Assistant Commissioner									
Capability A/Deputy Commissioner Elizabeth (Libby) Murphy APM	Capability Department Executive Director Alison Creighton	Policy & Legislation	Capability Strategy and Performance	Priority & Safer Communities	Yoorrook Justice Commission Response Taskforce					
	Media, Communications & Engagement Department Executive Director Charlie Morton	Media	Marketing and Engagement	Community & Employee Communications						
	Professional Standards Command Assistant Commissioner Dean McWhirter	Conduct & Professional Standards	Investigations	Intelligence, Innovation & Risk	Support Services	Sexual Offences and Family Violence Unit	Capability			
	People Development Command Assistant Commissioner Tim Hansen	School of Policing Leadership & Career Development	School of Policing Foundation Training	School of Policing Operational Safety	Quality Education	Specialist Programs	Business Services			
	Service Delivery Transformation Command Assistant Commissioner Mick Frewen									
Corporate & Regulatory Services Deputy Secretary Susan Delroi	Human Resources Command Assistant Commissioner Luke Cornelius	Business Partnering and Workplace Relations	HR People Services	Recruitment and Deployment	Health, Safety & Wellbeing	Gender Equality and Inclusion				
	Regulatory Services Department Executive Director Peter Froutzis	Regulatory Services Effectiveness	Licensing & Regulation	Public Enquiry Service						
	Police Enquiry & Data Sharing Department Acting Director Andrew Beattie	Police Enquiries	Central Data Entry Bureau	Police Information Liaison Office	Inter-agency Information Sharing Service	Strategy, Policy and Projects	PEDSD Administration/Executive Support			
	Investment, Governance & Assurance Department Executive Director David Butler	Risk & Assurance	Freedom of Information	Corporate Secretariat	Governance	Investment and Reporting	Procurement, Honours & Awards			
	Financial Services Department Executive Director Michael Crevola (CFO)	Strategic Finance	Financial Sustainability	Financial Systems Program	Shared Services					
IT & Infrastructure	Operational Infrastructure Department Executive Director David Suder	Transport Services	Property & Accommodation	Logistics and Equipment	Business Services					
Deputy Secretary Karl Kent	Digital Services and Security Department Chief Digital Officer Dr Stephen Hodgkinson	Digital Strategy, Investment and Assurance	Information, Comms & Digital Technology	Security, Information & Privacy	Business Engagement	Digital Delivery & Transformation				